Team

Arild Angelsen
Based: Norwegia
Email: arild.angelsen@umb.no

Bruce Campbell
Based: Australia
Email: b.campbell@cgiar.org

Yemi Katerere
Based: CIFOR Headquarters - Indonesia
Email: y.katerere@cgiar.org

Peter Dewees
World Bank
Email: Pdewees@worldbank.org

Sven Wunder
Based: CIFOR-Belem, Brazil
Email: s.wunder@cgiar.org

Habtemariam Kassa
Based: CIFOR-Ethiopia
Email: h.kassa@cgiar.org

Madeleen Husselman
Based: Zambia
Email: m.husselman@cgiar.org

Manyewu Mutamba
Based: CIFOR-Zambia
Email: m.mutamba@cgiar.org

 

Sponsored by World Bank
Copyright 2006 Center for International Forestry Research