Management Group

Robert Nasi
Director General
Research for Impact
Amy Ickowitz
Sustainable Landscapes and Livelihoods
Anne Larson
Equal opportunities, Gender, Justice and Tenure
Michael Allen Brady
Value chains, Finance and Investment
Christopher Martius
Climate change, Energy and Low-carbon Development
Communication, Outreach, Engagement
John Colmey
Director, Communications, Outreach and Engagement
Jeremy Van Loon
Communication, Outreach, Engagement
Michael Dougherty
Digital and Editorial Services
Hub Team Leaders
Esther Mwangi
Nairobi, Kenya
Richard Eba'a Atyi
Yaoundé, Cameroon
Manuel Guariguata
Lima, Peru
CGIAR Research Programs
Vincent Gitz
Director, CGIAR Research Program on Forests, Trees and Agroforestry (FTA)
Rosa Roman-Cuesta
Focal Point, CGIAR Research Program on Climate Change, Agriculture and Food Security (CCAFS)
Steven Lawry
Focal Point, CGIAR Research Program on Policies, Institutions, and Markets (PIM)
Support Units
Rogier Jeroen Maria Klaver
Project Management and Coordination
Resource Development and Partnerships (Interim)
Zaenal Abidin
Information and Communication Technology
Irvan Rianto
Information Systems
Jean Quentin Pierre Newbery
Research to Impact (Interim)
Control Compliance
Kumar Tumuluru
Deputy Director General, Operations
Susan Kabiling
Nyanita Noviantina
Peni Kartika
Human Resources (Officer-in-charge)