The CGIAR Development Dialogues 2014

The CGIAR Development Dialogues – Keynote addresses

Moderator: Peter Holmgren, Director General, CIFOR

Johan Rockström, Director of the Stockholm Resilience Center

H.E. Gerda Verburg, Chair of the Committee on World Food Security (CFS)

Rajendra K. Pachauri, Chairperson of the Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change (IPCC)

Jonathan Wadsworth, Executive Secretary of the CGIAR Fund Council and Head of the Fund Office


Thursday, September 25 2014