Last updated August 2011
Contacts and Partners
Contacts
Donors
Partners
Home » Contacts and Partners » List of Partners print view

Partners

1.

IIED
Ivan Bond
Ivan.Bond@iied.org

Ina Porras
Ina.Porras@iied.org

http://www.iied.org/

2.

Fundación Natura, Bolivia
naturabolivia@yahoo.com

María Teresa Vargas (Dir)
mteresavargas@yahoo.com

http://www.naturabolivia.org/

3.

Conservation International
Patricia Zurita
pzurita@conservation.org

http://www.conservation.org/

4.

ETH Zurich
Stefanie Engel
stefanie.engel@env.ethz.ch

http://www.pepe.ethz.ch/ 

5.

World Bank
Stefano Pagiola
Spagiola@worldbank.org

http://web.worldbank.org/

6.

EcoCiencia, Ecuador
Montserrat Albán
montseal@uio.satnet.net

http://www.ecociencia.org/portal/ 

7.

Ecoversa, Colombia
Javier Blanco
jblanco@ecoversa.org

http://www.ecoversa.org/index_files/
Page336.htm 

8.

CIDIAT, Venezuela
José Pérez Roas
prjose@ula.ve

http://www.cidiat.ing.ula.ve/ 

9.

CIAT, Colombia
Rubén Darío Estrada
r.estrada@cgiar.org

http://www.ciat.cgiar.org/

10.

RUPES

http://www.worldagroforestry.org/sea/
Networks/RUPES/index.asp

 

11.

Instituto Centro de Vida (ICV)

http://www.icv.org.br/

12.

Global Conservation Payment Initiatives

http://www2.gsu.edu/~wwwcec/
special/ci/index.html

Paul Ferraro
pferraro@gsu.edu
Personal web address: http://www2.gsu.edu/~wwwcec/index.htm