Payment for Environmental Services (PES) - Center for International Forestry Research

Contacts

  • Sven Wunder
    Senior Researcher, CIFOR Livelihoods Programme
    Socioeoconomic issues, PES design, conservation, Latin America
    Center for International Forestry Research (CIFOR)
    Rua do Russel, 450 / sala 601
    Bairro: Gória
    CEP: 22.210-010
    Rio de Janeiro (RJ)- Brazil
    Phone: +55 (21) 2285 3341 or 2285 0447 Cel.: +55 (91) 8126 8482
    Email: s.wunder@cgiar.org

  • Robert Nasi
    Programme Director, CIFOR Environmental Services Programme
    Email: r.nasi@cgiar.org

  • Markku Kanninen
    Senior Researcher, CIFOR Environmental Services Programme
    Carbon forestry, climate change
    Email: m.kanninen@cgiar.org

  • Daniel Mudiyarso
    Researcher, CIFOR Environmental Services Programme
    Carbon forestry, forests and water, Indonesia
    Email: d.murdiyarso@cgiar.org

  • Johnson Nkem
    Coordinator TroFCCA Project
    Climate Change Adaptation
    Email: j.nkem@cgiar.org

  • Terry Sunderland
    Researcher, CIFOR Livelihoods Programme
    Conservation and development trade-offs, protected areas
    Email: t.sunderland@cgiar.org

  • Manuel Guariguata
    Scientist, CIFOR Environmental Services Programme
    Forest ecology, biological basis of forest environmental services
    Email: m.guariguata@cgiar.org