Contact

Summit coordinators

Adinda Hasan

Event coordinator
Center for International Forestry Research
Email: a.hasan@cgiar.org
Phone: +62 (0) 811 860 9338

Dan Cooney

Event Lead Coordinator
Center for International Forestry Research
Email: d.cooney@cgiar.org

Bruno Vander Velde

International Media
Center for International Forestry Research
Email: b.vandervelde@cgiar.org
Phone: +62 811 800 6150

Budhy Kristanty

Indonesia Media
Center for International Forestry Research
Email: b.kristanty@cgiar.org
Phone: +62 816 637 353

Michelle Kovacevic

Media Training
Center for International Forestry Research
Email: m.kovacevic@cgiar.org

Peter Casier

Social Media Training
Email: p.casier@cgiar.org

Vanda Santos

Knowledge Sharing Expert for Discussion Forums
Center for International Forestry Research
Email: v.santos@cgiar.org

Tony Gourlay

Private Sector Engagement
Global Initiatives
Email: tony.gourlay@globalinitiatives.com