Thinking beyond the canopy

Staff Directory

Information Communications Group

Andhito, Catur Wahyu
c.wahyu@cgiar.org

Digital Publishing Officer

Baxter, Joan
j.baxter@cgiar.org

Communication Coordinator for Africa

Caya, Sandra
s.caya@cgiar.org

Senior Editor, Multimedia Services Manager

Cando, Lee
l.cando@cgiar.org

Climate Change Communication Coordinator

Colmey, John
j.colmey@cgiar.org

Director Communications & External Relations

Cooney, Daniel
d.cooney@cgiar.org

Senior Manager of the Information & Communication Team

Cronkleton, Martha Cuba
m.cubacronkleton@cgiar.org

Communication Coordinator for Latin America

Edliadi,Mokhamad
m.edliadi@cgiar.org

Video & Photo Editor

Erisa
erisa@cgiar.org

Multimedia Administrator

Fitrian, Vidya
v.fitrian@cgiar.org

Typesetting Administrator

Ginanjar, Gugi
g.ginanjar@cgiar.org

Communications Assistant

Gusdiyanto
gusdiyanto@cgiar.org

Multimedia and Web Officer

Hasan, Adinda
a.hasan@cgiar.org

Communication Specialist, Asia Region

Iriyanto, Dodi
d.iriyanto@cgiar.org

Multimedia and Web Administrator

Ismanto, Agus Djoko
a.ismanto@cgiar.org

Host-Country Liaison Coordinator

Kovacevic, Michelle
m.kovacevic@cgiar.org

Blog Editor & Social Media Coordinator

Kristanty, Budhy
b.kristanty@cgiar.org

Information Services Administrator

Prawiranegara, Kamaluddin Chandra
k.prawiranegara@cgiar.org

Events Manager

Prianto, Eko
e.prianto@cgiar.org

Lead Graphic Designer

Razuani, Rizka Taranita
r.taranita@cgiar.org

Communications Assistant

Rusdian, Hilman
h.rusdian@cgiar.org

Publication Warehouse Coordinator

Sabarniati, Nia
n.sabarniati@cgiar.org

Communications Administrator

Sampurna, Yahya
y.sampurna@cgiar.org

Multimedia and Web Officer

Santos, Vanda
v.santos@cgiar.org

Knowledge Sharing Officer

Satrio, Dina A.
d.satrio@cgiar.org

Information Services Administrator

Simarmata, Eva
e.simarmata@cgiar.org

Senior Administrative Officer

Suharyanto, Gideon
g.suharyanto@cgiar.org

Production Team Leader

Triyadi, Wigid
w.triyadi@cgiar.org

Multimedia and Web Administrator

Velde, Bruno Vander
b.vandervelde@cgiar.org

Senior Writer & Media Liaison